The Voice Inside

The voice inside [em177]
Electronic Musik

The voice inside is the new EP from Juan Antonio Nieto aka Pangea, five tracks of deep listening music full of warm metal sheets, dark drones and subliminal melodies, released on the Manchester label Electronic Musik.
Artwork by Almudena Villar

Track list:
1. steel
2. isolationism
3. grey
4. sulphuric
5. a voice inside