Black sand

Auriculab [a19]

  1. Sahara wind          1:26
  2. Ascending             3:36
  3. At the shipyard     4:38
  4. Near the shore      3:13
  5. Pebbles                 3:38
  6. Late afternoon      3:14
  7. Darkening           10:23
  8. The green ray       1:25

Photo on cover by Almudena Villar


VVAA Always Outside Charles Antony and The Outsiders


Released April 2nd 2017 on Plus Timbre

Charles Antony : poetry and voice 
Mauro Sambo : electronics, double bass on Caravan 
Paulo Chagas : oboe, monochord on Fearing the Rainbow 
Rogelio Nobara : pre-hispanic whistle for funeral, field recording and electric guitar on Going Home 
Juan Antonio Nieto : electronics on Orpheus (Eurydice’s Lament) 
Matthias Boss : violin on Change 
Jeff Gburek : no-input mixing board, objects on Pipes 
.zigo : field recordings and electronics on The Silver Dreamers 
Jose Guillén : piano, sinthesizer and electronics on Children of the Mist 
Atilio Doreste : field recordings, radio emission on Sunflowers 
A.L. Guillén : field recordings, acoustic guitar on Driftwood 
José Soberanes : electronics (modular synth) and field recordings on Bees 
PCCL : virtual synthesizers, melodica, acoustic guitar and processed objects on A Rose in a Teacup 
Javier Piñango : synthesizer (korg ms-20) and effects on Mapping the Stars 
Stefan Schmidt : digital manipulation of the original voice recording on He Lied 
Pablo Reche : electronics on The Folding of the Flag 
David Vélez : music on Apples